ohblahdi’s Weblog











{September 17, 2008}   So um…

This is my first blog.  I have struggled my whole life with how people view me and whether or not they accept me.  I am almost afraid that I have made my decisions for those reasons alone.  I am in constant terror that I let the glances, thoughts, and ideas of others rule and lord over me.  Whilst I preach self sufficiency to many, I trudge through the mud that I carry with me disregaurding my own sermons.  So here I am.  Real. despite what you think of me…

David says:

I like you! Actually, I think you’re pretty cool!



absolutededication says:

Hey! I think you’re awesome. *nudge* I thought you knew that!



petenangi says:

mybad, I swear i wasn’t fishing for compliments. It is just a rant. *eek*



Leave a Reply

et cetera
