ohblahdi’s Weblog











{September 19, 2008}   So tired

My post will probably sound like a copy of any other teacher’s from Moval today.  We had such a long day yesterday.  I think I am more overwhelmed because I was waiting for my observation all day and it never came….Then working until 9 wasn’t all that great either.  I got home late and hungry.  Went to bed, couldn’t sleep.  So I stayed up late reading my crazy wizard series until nearly midnight.  My bad.  I can’t remember what the books are called, I’m in to book seven, doesn’t that say a lot about me. I think this book is called Return of the Fallen or something like that. 

Well. Here we go–another day.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
