ohblahdi’s Weblog











{September 30, 2008}   Caffeine

I don’t know what my deal is lately.  I crave caffeine and then it totaly screws up my system.  I couldn’t sleep all night.  Now today I feel like crap. 

It is so cute, my husband was playing guitar for Alannah just now while she sang with him.  Now, Melody is playing violin with him.  I love it.  This is what family life should be.   Not running around with your head cut off all of the time.  I treasure this kind of stuff.  I can’t wait for the talent show.  It will be so fun.

David says:

I have been craving a mocha for a couple weeks now…



absolutededication says:

BLOG MORE!



petenangi says:

mybad



absolutededication says:

heh, and then you did three.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
