ohblahdi’s Weblog











{December 31, 2008}   Day 9

Just got back from the Dr..  He pulled out my pain pump!!! Yay.  I can walk and move without that pain at least.  Sigh.  I am doing much better today.  I may even go to Ontario Mills.  Shopping.  I am thinking of having some friends over tonight.  Time for some slave driving.  smirk.  I have been sleeping in my own bed for two nights now.  I don’t know if I like that or not.  I like being next to Peter, but it is still a little uncomfortable.  I need to be careful though, I keep comfort eating.  Blackberry pie, icecream, chocolate, bread.  yum.  I might need to lose all kinds of other weight I didn’t even have. 

Well, I guess that is about it.  Can you believe I cried the other day because I wanted my dog?  Drama.104725

Lara says:

I had no idea a stomach amputation was so painful and involved! Poor Angela!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
