ohblahdi’s Weblog











{February 4, 2009}   CAHSee Blah

So today is my second day of the CAHSEE blahs. I have had to wait nearly twenty minutes every period for someone to unlock my door. It was definately kind of fun to teach new groups of students. The hard thing is that I don’t know them and I have no idea how to communicate with them. I actually kind of miss my kids. We are watching Beetle Juice right now. I forgot how much I like that movie. Wynona Rider is great. I found out that after two days of not seeing my students they want me to go to two SST meetings on Thursday. There goes another day…Good times.

Lara says:

I know what you mean about missing your kids. I actually missed mine, too. Weird!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
