ohblahdi’s Weblog











{March 30, 2009}   Ahhh zen…

I have been on vacation for ten days. It has been a really great time for me. Last year my spring and summer break were really stressful because of the room addition. I remember this time last year I was locked in my bedroom while the rest of the house was being painted and popcorn ceilings redone. I had no way to relax. I spent summer stressing out on the backyard. I helped my husband this week with the yard, well as much as my surgery would allow. I cleaned up the patio and the barbque. I cleaned my living rooms. I have spent several days out on the hammock. My kids are gone today and if you know me, you know I love LOVE to be alone in the clean quiet. I am sitting alone in the living room, watching what I want to watch and just chillin. I love design tv shows and I love quiet. My dogs are chillin under my feet. So here I go with my day.
Ahhh. zen.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
