ohblahdi’s Weblog











{May 22, 2009}   Sigh…

So, it is Friday. Today is my most exciting day of the year. But, before I get to all of that–my month. I have been running around with my head in a box full of all the things I am trying to do. Annie is finished. I don’t think I have ever put so much effort, time, money, and sweat into anything. Haha not even my senior Capstone project at CBU. I am trying to get this whole Creative Writing project moving before I run out of time, trying to juggle cheerleader drama and cook dinners. But–things are slowing down.
Every year I have my Juniors write an Autobiographical essay. This year I added an about me project with it. I LOVE these so soooo much! With that said, every year I give a presentation of my life stories and pictures. It is a very intimate moment I share with my kids. Today was awesome. I really enjoyed this relationship building. I can’t wait to look at their projects. These ones are soooo cute and really thought out. I am really proud of my kids. Yay teaching. 🙂 Now I gotta figure out what to do with the rest of the year. Gasp!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
