ohblahdi’s Weblog











{June 1, 2009}   End of the Year

This year seems to have come and gone so fast. I am actually going to miss this group of kids quite a lot. David, I hope you get some of them. I feel like I am running out of time! Aaaah. But–i absolutely cannot wait for vacation and reading and cleaning and organizing. I am afraid for my daughter to go to China but extremely excited for her. 🙂
Also, am excited to get back our family time. We have all been soooo busy for a while now and soon things will be slowing down. Hockey is ending in two weeks, school as well, violin will continue, but that is no biggie. I miss my family. I am also enjoying the new addition of Nikki into our lives. She helps keep balance with Alannah. I think Alannah is really beginning to mature and Nikki gives her that feeling of belonging. Ahhh. here we go.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
