ohblahdi’s Weblog











{March 9, 2010}   So.

I am trying really hard not to let my stress level rise too high. Trying super hard. I am not feeling well. Kids are sick too. Both Melody and Jason woke up dramatically sick this morning. I am stressed out by the fact that WASC is visiting our school. I am worried about looking good, looking organized, and keeping my kids under control. I have been fighting all month trying to get them under control. I have been spending way too much time at school lately and am frustrated that I can’t seem to get home before 530 daily. It seems that everytime I try to get home at a decent hour, something stops me. I got home at 630 today. I can’t get out of the house when I want to. I don’t have the time I need to organize my thoughts. So, well I don’t really have an answer. I can tell that I am overstressing. I know, because I am cold. I get cold when I am overstressed. So. Ima read Pride and Prejudice, and go to bed. Hopefully I can feel better tomorry. Sorry guys I am a frustrated blogger. When all is good, I don’t have time to blog.

Lara says:

A little Austen should take you away!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
