ohblahdi’s Weblog











{November 14, 2011}   Pain continued

So here I am on my bed crying again. I am so afraid. My hips and knees ache. Walking is such a blessing that we all don’t appreciate. I tried to go to work since my pain was moderately in control yesterday. I changed my mind early this morning thinking I might need to rest just one more day. Boy was I surprised when that pain came right back this morning. I actually thought I could drive. The pain was unnerving. I was In tears the whole way home. What am I going to do? What if I can never walk again? What if I lose my job? What if it’s something that can’t be fixed? What if I become a burden? I am hurting.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
